Term Dates


2021

 

 

Start Date

Finish Date

Term 1

Wednesday 27th January


Friday 29th January (Students)

Thursday 1st April

Term 2

 

Monday 19th April

 

Friday 25th June

Term 3

 

Monday 12th July

 

Friday 17th September

Term 4

 

Monday 4th October

 

Friday 17th December

 

Pupil Free (Curriculum) Days:

Wednesday 27th January

Thursday 28th January

Monday 26th April

Monday 9th August

 

Public Holidays and Observances:

New Year's Day: Friday 1st January

Australia Day: Tuesday 26th January

Labour Day: Monday 8th March
Good Friday: Friday 2nd April

Saturday before Easter Sunday: Saturday 3rd April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 4th April

Easter Monday: Monday 5th April

Anzac Day: Sunday 25th April

Mother's Day: Sunday 9th May

Queen's Birthday: Monday 14th June

Father's Day: Sunday 5th September

Friday before the AFL Grand Final: *Friday 24th September TBC subject to AFL schedule

Melbourne Cup: Tuesday 2nd November

Christmas Day: Saturday 25th December *Monday 27th December - additional public holiday

Boxing Day: Sunday 26th December *Tuesday 28th December - additional public holiday